1998 Spring Sizzler Recap

27th Annual Spring Sizzler Recap

Mike Stefanik drove to a record setting fourth Spring Sizzler win in the 27th Annual Spring Sizzler.

Stefanik overtook race leader Doug French on lap-135 and led the rest of the way for his 47th career Modified Series win.

Tim Connolly was second, with Tony Ferrante, Jr., Jan Leaty, and Charlie Pasteryak rounding out the top-5.